Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm
School photo orders must be returned to the school office by 10am on Friday 2nd Oct.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website.

Join us on our journey to become an Integrated Primary School...

We are overwhelmed by the 95% of parents who voted for transforming to become a Controlled Integrated Primary School.

Join us as we transform education in Northern Ireland.

In the mean time...

You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here; where pupils from differing backgrounds learn and excel together. 

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview Primary School.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be, working in association with parents, the wider community and everyone connected with our school.

Support our transition to integrated status.

#togetherachievenow

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Parent/Teacher Meetings (1:30PM - 3.30PM)
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Parent/Teacher Meetings (1:30PM - 3.30PM)
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
Parent/Teacher Meetings (1:30PM - 3.30PM)
Friday, 23rd October 2020
Parent/Teacher Meetings (1:30PM - 3.30PM)
Monday, 26th October 2020
Halloween Break (School closed)
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
Halloween Break (School closed)
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Halloween Break (School closed)
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Halloween Break (School closed)
Friday, 30th October 2020
Halloween Break (School closed)