Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm
Confirmation @ Carnlough 4PM All pupils home at 2.15PM. Buses will be available.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website.

Join us on our journey to become an Integrated Primary School...

We are overwhelmed by the 95% of parents who voted for transforming to become a Controlled Integrated Primary School.

Join us as we transform education in Northern Ireland.

In the mean time...

You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here; where pupils from differing backgrounds learn and excel together. 

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview Primary School.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be, working in association with parents, the wider community and everyone connected with our school.

Support our transition to integrated status.

#togetherachievenow

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 13th May 2021
Confirmation (4PM @ Carnlough (all pupils finish at 2.15PM) School Uniform)
Monday, 17th May 2021
Sports Coach Robert Currie (P1,2 & 3 1.05pm - 2.05PM)
Tuesday, 18th May 2021
GAA Coach Dominic McKinley (1PM P4,5,6,7)
Friday, 21st May 2021
Hurling (Cushendal)
Sunday, 23rd May 2021
First Holy Communion (10AM Music with Katrina)
Monday, 24th May 2021
Sports Coach Robert Currie (P1,2 & 3 1.05pm - 2.05PM)
Tuesday, 25th May 2021
GAA Coach Dominic McKinley (1PM P4,5,6,7)
P1 Health Appraisals (Morning)
Friday, 28th May 2021
Daily Mile!
Monday, 31st May 2021
School Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 1st June 2021
GAA Coach Dominic McKinley (1PM P4,5,6,7)
Friday, 4th June 2021
Gaelic Football @ Clougmills
Monday, 7th June 2021
Sports Coach Robert Currie (P1,2 & 3 1.05pm - 2.05PM)
Tuesday, 8th June 2021
GAA Coach Dominic McKinley (1PM P4,5,6,7)
Friday, 11th June 2021
Sports Day TBC (Our sports day will be held on 11/06 or 18/06 TBC.)