Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website. You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here.

We also have some pics current and archived.

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview PS.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be working in association with parents the wider community and parish.

 

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 21st September 2017
Swimming P5/6/7 (10AM - 10.30AM)
Friday, 22nd September 2017
G.A.A Sports - Christy Shearon (1.30PM - 3.00PM)
Thursday, 28th September 2017
Swimming P5/6/7 (10AM - 10.30AM)
Friday, 29th September 2017
Grandparents Day in P1&2 (9.30am- 11.00am)
G.A.A Sports - Christy Shearon (1.30PM - 3.00PM)
Monday, 2nd October 2017
P1 Pupils (Finishing Time now 2.15PM from today!)
Thursday, 5th October 2017
Swimming P5/6/7 (10AM - 10.30AM)
Friday, 6th October 2017
G.A.A Sports - Christy Shearon (1.30PM - 3.00PM)
Thursday, 12th October 2017
Swimming P5/6/7 (10AM - 10.30AM)
Friday, 13th October 2017
G.A.A Sports - Christy Shearon (1.30PM - 3.00PM)
Thursday, 19th October 2017
Swimming P5/6/7 (10AM - 10.30AM)
Friday, 20th October 2017
G.A.A Sports - Christy Shearon (1.30PM - 3.00PM)